Time is disappearing


It has been a little while since I have posted on here due to holidays and just generally being busy!

Where have the first 6 months of the year gone?! There has been so much happening since the new year and lots that I haven’t written about…

There have been several events that have triggered thoughts and ideas in my mind but I have yet to get them to paper… Topics like the difference between an intranet and an enterprise social network, what being chairwoman for CIPR inside is really like and the highlights I got from the IOICLive conference earlier this year.

So to kick things off and over the next few weeks I’m going to get my blogging hat firmly on and get this stuff out of my head and into the web….

Starting with the intranet and enterprise social network debate….

 

Leave a Reply

