Talking to the next generation


Last year I started my CIPR Inside Diploma on internal comms and due to some serious work commitments I am only now putting it to bed.

As I like a challenge I have chosen to look at the Gen Z population to try and understand the differences in how they communicate and how that will affect internal communications – hopefully fascinating!

But I need some help. So this is a call out to all 16-18 year olds out there who are happy to take 5-10 minutes to complete a survey. This is anonymous but will be used in the diploma submission and I also plan to use this research for a wider paper on the topic.

So if you know anyone, or if you are in the age bracket I’m looking for please help. The survey will close on 28 February 2014.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/BLTF7KH

 

One thought on “Talking to the next generation

Leave a Reply

